Guy Treves
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: guytreves@gmail.com
Hometown:
Major:
Research:
17736978680_1a1a16d180_zThai-Thanh Vo
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: ttbvo@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Sacramento, CA
Major: Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior
Research: Carbohydrate Characterization and Structural Analysis 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Selina Cheng
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: szcheng@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: 
Major: Forensic Chemistry
Research: 

Shaquille Cornelious
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: sdcornelious@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: 
Major: 
Research:

Mark (Minh) Nguyen 
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: maknguyen@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Da Nang, Vietnam
Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research: Glycolipid Analysis 

Lanchi Nguyen
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: llnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: 
Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research:

Marisol Pajarito
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: mpajarito@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: 
Major: 
Research:

Yiyun Liu
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: yycliu@ucdavus.edu
Hometown: 
Major: 
Research:

PREVIOUS UNDERGRADS 

22851615553_eba8a88e9e_zKatianna Chang
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: knchang@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Irvine, California
Major: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Research: Plant Carbohydrate Analysis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerrel Ramos
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: jerramos@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Vallejo, California
Major: Applied Chemistry – Forensic Chemistry
Research: Nutritional Mass Spectrometry

 

23441721021_18d78a3bca_zAlan Chan
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: alachan@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Milpitas, CA
Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research: Food and Plant Carbohydrate Analysis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Guillermo
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: mguillermo@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Napa, CA
Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research: Characterization of Glycoconjugates

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sadaf Nagshbandi23477107925_600b10e48f_z
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: snagshbandi@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Fremont, California
Major: Biochemistry
Research: Bio-analytical and Nutritional Mass Spectrometry