CURRENT UNDERGRADS 

Winnie (Ye) Chen
Undergraduate Researcher/Staff
Email: yapchen@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Lam
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: mallam@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Nguyen
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: cttng@ucdavis.edu

Akshaya Karthikeyan
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: akarthik@ucdavis.edu

Grace (Yuting) Fan
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: ytfan@ucdavis.edu

Vincent Chang
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: vcechang@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Chao
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: jychao@ucdavis.edu

Audrey Bantug
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: ambantug@ucdavis.edu

Lorraine Ishida
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: lyishida@ucdavis.edu

Alyssa Higashi
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: athigashi@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Sujanto
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: msujanto@ucdavis.edu

Qi Zhang
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: aqizhang@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Langamon
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: nclangamon@ucdavis.edu

Danielle Castro
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: djcastro@ucdavis.edu

Xinning (Mina) Li
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: xngli@ucdavis.edu

Katrielle Padilla
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: kzpadilla@ucdavis.edu

PREVIOUS UNDERGRADS 

Kavya Achyutuni
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: kgach@ucdavis.edu

Dave Kim
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: dterkim@ucdavis.edu

Elena (Yajing) Li
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: yajli@ucdavis.edu

Lydia (Wan-Lin) Lim
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: wllim@ucdavis.edu

Thai-Thanh Vo
Undergraduate Researcher/Staff
Email: ttbvo@ucdavis.edu
Major: Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior
Research: Carbohydrate Characterization and Structural Analysis

Tarik Siniora
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: tssiniora@ucdavis.edu

Rachel Rice
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: rmrice@ucdavis.edu

Yancy Ram
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: rgram@ucdavis.edu

Audrey (Chin Hung) Lin
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: doolin@ucdavis.edu

Yiyun Liu
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: yycliu@ucdavus.edu

Anthony Lam
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: tclam@ucdavis.edu

Annika Cederwall
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: ajcederwall@ucdavis.edu

Megan Lee
Undergraduate Researcher/Staff
Email: mgnlee@ucdavis.edu
Major: Biochemistry
Research: Nutritional Glycomics

Selina Cheng
Undergraduate Researcher/Staff
Email: szcheng@ucdavis.edu
Major: Forensic Chemistry
Research: Nutritional Glycomics

Shaquille Cornelious
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: sdcornelious@ucdavis.edu

Mark (Minh) Nguyen 
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: maknguyen@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Da Nang, Vietnam
Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research: Glycolipid Analysis 

Lanchi Nguyen
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: llnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research: Nutrional Chemistry

Marisol Pajarito
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: mpajarito@ucdavis.edu
Major: Forensic Chemistry

Guy Treves
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: guytreves@gmail.com

Katianna Chang
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: knchang@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Irvine, California
Major: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Research: Plant Carbohydrate Analysis

Jerrel Ramos
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: jerramos@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Vallejo, California
Major: Applied Chemistry – Forensic Chemistry
Research: Nutritional Mass Spectrometry

 

23441721021_18d78a3bca_zAlan Chan
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: alachan@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Milpitas, CA
Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research: Food and Plant Carbohydrate Analysis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Guillermo
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: mguillermo@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Napa, CA
Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research: Characterization of Glycoconjugates

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sadaf Nagshbandi23477107925_600b10e48f_z
Undergraduate Researcher
Email: snagshbandi@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Fremont, California
Major: Biochemistry
Research: Bio-analytical and Nutritional Mass Spectrometry