17738238979_4b872f0527_zElisha Goonatilleke
Graduate Student
Email: egoonatilleke@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Davis, CA
Undergraduate: Chemistry B.S. | University of California, Davis
Research: Nutritional Mass Spectrometry
 

23183535310_dc1323036c_zMatthew Amicucci       
Graduate Student
Email: mjamicucci@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Woodland, CA
Undergraduate: Food Science & Technology, B.S. | University of California, Davis
Research: Food and Plant Carbohydrate Analysis
LinkedInresearch gate<3


Qiongyu Li
Graduate Student
Email: qyuli@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Shanxi
Undergraduate: Chemical Technology, B.S. | Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Research: Clinical Biomarker Mass Spectrometry

Eshani Nandita
Graduate Student
Email: enandita@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Turlock, CA
Undergraduate: Chemistry, B.S. | CSU Stanislaus
Research: Carbohydrate Characterization and Structural Analysis


Maurice Wong
Graduate Student
Email: myuwong@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Manila, Philippines
Undergraduate: Chemistry and Materials Science & Engineering, B.S. | Ateneo de Manila University
Research: Bio-analytical Mass Spectrometry

Axe (Yixuan) Xie
Graduate Student
Email: axexie@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Lanzhou, China
Undergraduate:
Chemistry, B.S. | Lanzhou University
Polymer Science, M.S. | The University of Akron
Research: Clinical Biomarker Mass Spectrometry

Juan Castillo
Graduate Student
Email: jjcastillo@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Richmond, CA
Undergraduate: Chemistry, B.S. | San Francisco State University
Research: Bio-analytical and Nutritional Mass Spectrometry

 

 

Christopher Ranque
Graduate Student
Email: clranque@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Flemington, NJ
Undergraduate: Chemical Engineering, B.S. | Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (Virginia Tech)
Research: Bio-analytical and Nutritional Mass Spectrometry

 

 

Ying Sheng
Graduate Student
Email: ysheng@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Nanjing, China
Undergraduate:
Biotechnology, B.S. | Nanjing Agricultural University
Microbiology, M.S. | Nanjing Agricultural University
Research: Clinical Biomarker Mass Spectrometry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennyfer Tena
Graduate Student
Email: jtena@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Salinas, CA
Undergraduate: Chemistry B.S. | UC Santa Cruz
Research: Bio-analytical Mass Spectrometry

 

Qingwen (Dave) Zhou
Graduate Student
Email: qwzzhou@ucdavis.edu
Hometown: Wenzhou, China, Greenville, NC
Undergraduate: Chemistry, B.S. | North Carolina State University
Research: Clinical Biomarker Mass Spectrometry